Please find your contact person on the topic you are looking for.

Head of Institute



Visiting Scientists

PhD students

Master students

Permanent Staff

Former Members

  • Ling Xin (Postdoc)
  • Johanna Schulz (Bachelor)
  • Jianxiong Li (Postdoc)
  • Ping Yu (Postdoc)
  • Xiaoyang Duan (Ph. D & Postdoc)
  • Marcus Matuschek (Ph. D)
  • Max Urban (Ph. D)
  • Simon Kamin (Master)
  • Chao Zhou (Postdoc)
  • Tao Zhang (Postdoc)
  • Tianjiang Liu (Postdoc)
  • Nils Gladen (Master)
  • Anton Kuzyk (Postdoc)
  • Constantin Schuster (Bachelor)
  • Alexander Erb (Bachelor)
  • Anton Kompatscher (Bachelor)
  • Felix Scherz (Bachelor)
  • Wanying Ge (Bachelor)
  • Zeqi Shen (Bachelor)
  • Simon Stoll (Intern)
To the top of the page